Over the weekend, Clio Rally4 and Clio Rally5 continued their winning ways across France and Europe while new calendars were announced!

French Rally Cup

2022 Clio Trophy France Asphalte title-winner Thomas Chauffray once again demonstrated the full extent of his talent by leading his Rally2 to victory in the French Rally Cup Final with co-driver Anthony Hamard in Béthune. Meanwhile, seven crews put their trust in Clio to compete for the Rally5 honours. Among them, Yoan Corberand and Manon Deliot took the lead on stage three and won by 48 seconds over Jérémy Jamet - Marine Journet and a 1:50.4s margin from Jérôme Janny - Clément Gutierrez.

At the same time, three Clio Rally4s and four Clio Rally5s were in action at the Rallye des Roches Brunes. Among them, the models entrusted to Mattéo Codaccioni - Pauline Dalmasso and Franck Chaput - Gilbert Raygnaud finished on the Rally4 podium while Enzo Baraccani - Christopher Brown won in Rally5 ahead of the other Clios of Stéphane Barbier - Nadège Barbier and Allison Viano - Romain Tavolaro.

Clio Trophy France Terre

Following the cancellation of the 24th edition of the Rallye Terre de Langres announced by the Ligue Grand Est du Sport Automobile, the Clio Trophy France Terre calendar has been amended to include the Rallye Terre de Castine. Find the complete programme here.

Clio Trophy Canarias

After a tremendously successful inaugural edition in which Alejandro Martin won the title in 2022, the Clio Trophy Canarias has unveiled the calendar for its second season. The six-round campaign will begin with the Rally Islas Canarias (3-4 May) before moving on to the Rally Isla de Gran Canaria (2-3 June) and the Rally Villa de Adeje (30 June - 1 July). After the summer break, the competitors will return to the battle at the Rallye Villa de Teror (29-30 September) and the Rallye Isla de Tenerife (13-14 October) before the season finale at the Rallye de Maspalomas (27-28 October).

More information here.

And elsewhere

On the Spanish tarmac, Clio Rally4 won its class and finished fifth overall in the Cronometrada Zarcilla de Ramos Rincón de Los Carranzas with Mateo Tormo Martinez and Alejandro Tormo Ferez. Clio Rally5 had the same success, with Diego Félix and Raquel Rodríguez Triñanes sixth in the La Mencía Villa de Cacabelos Rally and victorious in their class.

Lastly, Clio Rally5 also excelled on Irish soil, with Jack Brennan and John McGrath winning again, this time at the Killarney Forestry Rally, but also on Czech tarmac, with Michal and Petr Večerka finishing runner-up in their class on Rally Monte Komvet.